Original topic:

Smart Features not working properly

(Topic created on: 3/4/21 2:29 AM)
Khan_Amir
Constellation
Options
4k, 8k and Other TVs

Different features including internet browser, software update not working on UA55TU7000 

1 Reply
SamsungBri
Samsung Moderator
Samsung Moderator
Options
4k, 8k and Other TVs

Thank you so much for reaching out! This forum is for the support of US products and customers. We do not have the ability to support models outside of the US. There are differences between the US and International firmware, which we do not have access to. Since your product was purchased outside of the US, please visit the link below for support in your area. https://www.samsung.com/us/common/visitlocationsite.html


Be sure to click " ✓ Accept as Solution" when you find an answer that works for you.





Please note, notification emails are a DO NOT REPLY address, you must log-in on the community page in order to respond.

0 Likes