I got help from customer support a couple of months ago and allowed them to remote control my laptop and help me troubleshoot some problems. After I restarted my laptop there was another profile present called Administrator. The weird thing is that the second profile will only show up if I restart my laptop. I cannot figure out how to get rid of this second profile. Please help.
Please try the following: