cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Constellation

Disconnecting secondary Buds

Hi there,

I was able to obtain a secondary pair of buds+ and gave my original pair to my partner. My new ones work seamlessly and I'm very happy with them, however whenever my partner connects her buds (my old ones) i still get the notification to say that they are active. How can i remove them from my phone completely? Ive tried my best to explore the settings looking for a 'delete cache' or some thing to that effect, but not had any luck. What can i do?