All the sudden I'm getting a pop up after closing a group text stating that a read receipt will be sent. I can either click OK or Cancel. It happens every time I read the message and exit out. I have found no solution to this. I've turned off my read receipts and delivery reports (which were never on anyway) but was hoping it might help. No fix. HELP!