cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Asteroid

Samsung Notes - ¿Default Notes files storage folder?

Hi everyone, I've been using S Note for many years on Galaxy Note -I have the original Galaxy Note released in 2011 with Jellybean 4.1.2 and S Note software version 5r19812FV03-. Then I used S Note 4.1 for a longer period on Galaxy Note 4, running on Android 5.0.1, this is a newer software even if the version number is lower.

Nowadays my main devices are Galaxy Note 10+ and Galaxy Tab S6, both with Samsung Notes version 4.0.06.5 which is the latest version available as of today. The new app is less clunky, it doesn’t crash  and it’s unbelievably faster compared to S Note on my older Note devices. It has lost important features over time and also brought amazing new features like editing over PDF, saving to several formats (SDOCX, PDF, DOCX, PPTX, TXT), also adding audio notes which is fantastic. But one important thing I still don’t get with the Samsung Notes app is where this app stores the Notes files.