cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
flexxwilliams
Cosmic Ray

Re: Galaxy S7 Edge - How to turn off alarm clock

JUMP TO SOLUTION
was not referring to the x.... was referring to the bell itself.
jcgrube623
Asteroid

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Well. You learn something every day.

Thank you - but it sure would help if they actually explained this in a help file. Or actually made it say ON/OFF. 

Since I am new to Samsung, but have been on Android (Moto) for several years, this approach is definitely unique.

flexxwilliams
Cosmic Ray

JUMP TO SOLUTION
Definitely learn something new every day. So I take it this worked for you????
jcgrube623
Asteroid

JUMP TO SOLUTION

The "clock" icon being green/grayed out is the equivalent of the on/off toggle in the Google app, so yes, this works.

Highlighted
flexxwilliams
Cosmic Ray

JUMP TO SOLUTION
Awesome. I'm glad.
flexxwilliams
Cosmic Ray

JUMP TO SOLUTION
is this the app that came with the phone? cause this definitely doesnt look like samsung widget... are you on "easy" mode?
flexxwilliams
Cosmic Ray

JUMP TO SOLUTION
to turn it on or off, you press the actual alarm bell itself. (its currently green, it should turn grey or a different color when pressed.)
HateMoto
Cosmic Ray

JUMP TO SOLUTION