Why did ypu guys change the gallery to delete the original photo after making changes? I was sharing to social media and it told me it would change the original but I thought it was Facebook changes. Now I have a photo I have lost that was important. Is there a way I can find it? Thanks
1. access the photo in the gallery
2. click the pencil for edit mode
3. click on "revert"
if this answers your question, please mark this message as an answer. good luck!