Original topic:

Saving pictures

(Topic created on: 4/28/21 7:23 PM)
Shashi28
Astronaut
Options
Galaxy S Phones
When I used to edit a picture it saved a copy of it. Now it replaces the original picture with the edited picture. Is there a setting I can change so that it goes back to saving a copy?
1 Reply
LongHiker
Samsung Care Ambassador
Options
Galaxy S Phones

@Shashi28 

No but there are a couple of options.

When you save an edited picture instead of "Save" you can click the 3 dots and click "Save copy". This is like the previous Save experience.

If you have a picture that you have edited, you can select edit on that picture and then click "Revert". That will bring back the original picture. 

0 Likes