I have a S8 phone which I did a hard reset. Now when I try to set up the phone, it will prompt on my other Note 20 that someone is signing in to the Google Account. Even when I confirm the information, This message appears.
"This device was reset. To contine, sign in with a Google Account that was previously synced on this device."
I keyed in my google account but it did not work. Any guru here can help me solve this problem.