When I try to delete things from my phone, it'll say that it will delete from the device, synced locations and shared locations.. And sometimes a pop-up will show on my computer, asking if I want to delete or restore the image. These images and videos are important, so I don't want to delete them from everywhere..just from my phone to clear up space for more. HELP
Google photos is automatically synced between my phone and computer. I tried saving pics and videos from Google photos that were saved on my phones SD card to a photo album on my laptop, but when I try to then delete it off Google photos on my phone, it says that it'll delete it from everywhere..