cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Asteroid

Over Heating !!!!

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Please somebody help me, my samsung s10 is getting overheat even i just using for normal use. And even i just charging it, before its fine but now its keeping overheating with just minimum use.

This is my first time to buy flagship and expensive phone and this is just what i get a piece of junk????come on samsung My old phone is better than this piece of ____ :'((((

1 SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Over Heating !!!!

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Could you please elaborate on the symptom you are experiencing?

Be sure to click " ✓ Accept as Solution" when you find an answer that works for you.

Please note, notification emails are a DO NOT REPLY address, you must log-in on the community page in order to respond.

View solution in original post

10 REPLIES 10
Highlighted
Asteroid

JUMP TO SOLUTION

I save money, eat less for 2 months, borrow some cash just to buy this phone and this is what is getttttttttttttttttt

Highlighted
Asteroid

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Please help

Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Could you please elaborate on the symptom you are experiencing?

Be sure to click " ✓ Accept as Solution" when you find an answer that works for you.

Please note, notification emails are a DO NOT REPLY address, you must log-in on the community page in order to respond.

View solution in original post

Highlighted
Asteroid

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Whenever i ise my phone its getting hot even i just browse internet, also when charging. Please help. 

Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Do you have multiple applications running or multiple tabs opened when browsing? Do you use the phone while it's charging?

Highlighted
Asteroid

JUMP TO SOLUTION