Original topic:

Group Messages come up as deleted under contact history

(Topic created on: 3/14/21 9:55 AM)
Samsung_UcIuRFf
Constellation
Options
Galaxy S20

My group text messages show-up as a deleted message when looking up the contact history of someone in the group even though they are not actually deleted. This happens for texts sent to contacts categorized under a group and texts sent by adding multiple contacts to a new message. Does anyone know why and if there is a way to change it where the contact history shows the message like when individual messages are sent or at least not have it shown as a deleted message when it hasn't been? Any ideas or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. 

 

0 Likes
0 Replies