There had been a notification coming up on my phone about the pictures on my phone. Will all my pictures in my Gallery automatically be deleted in like June or are they fine in my Gallery and don't have to be in Google photos? I definitely do want to lose my pictures, but confused as to why I'd have to pay for more storage in Google.
Solved! Go to Solution.