When attaching pics to a text message. Why does it send normally for some, but when I send them to one person it creates a link & does it through "linksharing" ?
Solved! Go to Solution.
If you haven't already tried this when the image selection page opens there is a toolbar at the bottom. On the far right side there should be a cloud icon option that turns on link sharing. I turned it off.
My carrier automatically sends links when I send large videos or groups of pictures that can't be scaled down enough to meet the mms maximum size of 1.0 mb.