JUMP TO SOLUTION Solved

Original topic:

S23 Preorder Feedback ; Trade In deals / Promotion feedback

(Topic created: 02-02-2023 02:00 PM)
SC1988
Halo
Options
Galaxy S23
These are the worst preorder trade-in deals ever. How dare Samsung try forcing us to sign contracts for 36 months with carriers to get the best deals. Gen Mill and Gen Z hate contracts. People need to boycott till they drop the prices for unlocked trade. For the previous s22 and fold and flip 4 models. CLEARLY SOME PEOPLE ARE BRAINWASHED STILL GETTING THEM. Sadly looking for clout as well. How pathetic.
669 Replies
neilth
Sun
Options
Galaxy S23
I've been using Google Fi for several years with the S21U, S22U and soon the S23U without any issues. Also, their free data only SIMs are great for use in tablets.
AliWayne
Astronaut
Options
Galaxy S23

Can someone please help me with the S23 series sizes information like camera size and size between camera and the edge, all sizes like this?

And thanks in advance

Best regards 

Ali

Ali Wayne
0 Likes
Yamialex224
Honored Contributor
Options
Galaxy S23
Look at the 22 line the 23 line is basically that just a bit bigger but not much it's almost identical
0 Likes
LongHiker
Legendary Samsung Care Ambassador
Options
Galaxy S23
0 Likes
Options
Galaxy S23
Maybe to protect the battery from heat? I have a wireless charging pad for my s22 ultra and it does occasionally get warmer than I expected
0 Likes
virgo_minded_king
Astronaut
Options
Galaxy S23