How do I turn off Quick share notifications. When I find them in the app settings, the option to slide the notification toggle to off is not allowed. It stays in the on position and cannot be turned off. I loath this feature and if turning notifications off is not an option, I'd like to delete the whole app if possible. Whatever it takes to never see or hear from this app.