cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Constellation

Permanently Deleting Already Deleted Contact Information

I have many contacts that have moved or changed phone numbers.  I have updated the contacts appropriately and deleted the old info from the contact and hit save but when I pull up that contact's page to just view it, that old address/phone number/etc is still there.  I have cleared cache off my phone and my android system and the old info is still there.  This is very frustrating.  Can anyone help?  THANK YOU SO MUCH!