cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Constellation

Balance after Flip return done within stated timeframe?

Hi- 

I am new to Samsung and thought I'd make a change and  purchase a Flip with the Galaxy Watch and buds after having Apple products forever. I was excited to try the whole ecosystem out. But once Covid-19 hit I thought better than to try and take on a new mobile world view. I returned everything in the time frame asked but I still have a balance of $295 (I financed though Samsung). It's almost impossible to get anyone on the phone to explain the charges. I want to be able to come back to Samsung in the future but this is leaving a bad taste in my mouth. Anyone have any experience  on how to resolve this type of problem? Thanks.

2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Balance after Flip return done within stated timeframe?

For concerns with purchases directly from Samsung, you will need to speak with the E-Commerce team directly by calling 1-855-726-8721. They are the only team with the necessary resources to assist you.

Be sure to click " ✓ Accept as Solution" when you find an answer that works for you.

Please note, notification emails are a DO NOT REPLY address, you must log-in on the community page in order to respond.

Highlighted
Constellation

Re: Balance after Flip return done within stated timeframe?