cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Constellation

Horrible Customer Service

I don't know what else to do. I'm attempting to post my issue here because I have exhausted all my know options. I have been reaching out to Samsung for the past 3 months going on 4 month soon. No one at Samsung seems to know how to address my issue. The staff from basic level to supervisory level appears to be in need of additional training. It’s a shame that this has been my experience from such a well known company. I received a Samsung sound bar (HW-Q90R) as a gift some time in 2019. In June of 2020, I began to have some audio issues. I contacted Samsung and began to troubleshoot the soundbar. After no improvement, a representative advised that the unit was still in warranty until June 30, 2020 and that he recommends that I send in the unit to a Samsung technician for inspection and repair. Samsung provided a shipping label from UPS. I sent in the unit which included all parts (1 Soundbar, 2 rear speakers, 1 subwoofer and 4 power cables) and after several weeks (3 weeks) the unit was inspected and returned to my home. After opening the shipping box I come to only find the single soundbar unit. I find that I am missing 2 rear speakers, 1 subwoofer and 4 power cables. I immediately contact Samsung to report this issue. After waiting several minutes to get ahold of a representative I am advised that an investigation has to be conducted by the UPS coordinator. I agree to go through the process. After several weeks (2 and a half weeks) I am advised that the investigation concluded and the parts are not in UPS’s possession and that they may be In possession of the Samsung repair technician possession. A Samsung representative then attempts several times to contact their own contractor who is contracted to conduct repairs for the Samsung product line. Over the course of 3/5 business days they are unsuccessful at contacting their contractor. By this time