cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Asteroid

Re: Fixed?

JUMP TO SOLUTION

@usertE1t6f06pF wrote:

Did the redesigned augur, ice tray, and a device to channel water down to the evaporator coils fix the Samsung ice maker issue? 

Not for us.  It did give us a good month or so where the icemaker was functioning fairly normally though

Astronaut

Re: Fixed?

JUMP TO SOLUTION

Just called Samsung. The nice operator just pat me on the head and nicely told me how dumb I was to buy their product!  I have the same issues as everyone and I am a builder.  You gotta figure I'll never install a Samsung again in any of the homes I build.  I will even add a factual rendition of my experiance to anyone who will listen.  Maybe this ice maker will go the way of the albatross. 

Asteroid

Re: RF28HFEDBSR/AA Ice Maker Issue

JUMP TO SOLUTION