Is there a way to dissable the confirmation when changing brightness through Bixby?
It defeats the purpose of voice commands when I still have to use the pilot. It's the same on my Samsung TVs.
I have to confirm brightness change also when using my pilot.
Isn't informing me about energu usage once enough?