News and Announcements

Unpacked Invitation '23

Samsung Team
Community Manager
Community Manager
Options

Hey Samsung Community!

Unpacked is around the corner - and you're invited 🙂 

2H-Unpacked-Invitation_dl1.jpg

The event will be streamed live on Samsung Newsroom, Samsung.com and Samsung’s YouTube channel beginning at 8:00 p.m. KST, 7:00 a.m. ET, 4:00 a.m. PT, and 12:00 p.m. BST.

And as always, visit Samsung Newsroom for more upcoming teasers, trailers and the latest updates.

8 Comments
LongHiker
Legendary Samsung Care Ambassador
Options

Can't wait to see the event and see what surprises Samsung has in store! 

It's on my calendar!

ExcuseMe
Astronaut
Options
The 4 and 7 a.m. have me saying "yikes," but I'll watch you all showcase your products!!!!!
New_Age_Meditation
Constellation
Options

I LOVE “futuristic visions that inspire global trends”.  :-).   I’ll be watching.

LittleDrummerGirl
Astronaut
Options
Oh cool! Samsung is doing some amazing work 👏
usernUXQLUaPBZ
Constellation
Options
Yesssssss
Ch_k37
Sun
Options
Z Flip5 & Z Fold5 🙏👍
ñ
Astronaut
Options
Z
Options
I have to be honest, I'm disturbed that the Fold 5 is going to have the same narrow Cover Screen. It's the fifth generation, the FIFTH... and many many many consumers and even reviewers have expressed that the Cover Screen is just too narrow, too cramped, and NOT ergonomic. Samsung just refuses to budge and I have to say... I don't understand it. This would have been a perfect opportunity to do better. They know what Google just released, they know Huawei has done it, they know Honor has done it, they know OPPO and Xiaomi have done it. They could have as well and should have at least two generations ago. Samsung has what those other brands don't...... nearly impeccable software designed for foldables. Just being honest.