cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
stargazer72460
Constellation

Secure Folder Backup on Note 10 Plus

I have noticed something odd when doing a backup of my Secure Folder.  It shows Done at the bottom of the phone instead of Backup.  It you press Done the backup is made but it shows Done again and if you press Done again another backup is made.  Another backup will be made every time you press Done. The only way out of the app is to back out of the program by using the back arrow.