I've had an issue recently where I deleted photos off my phone but they would pop back up seconds later. I logged into the cloud on my laptop and deleted the photos that way so they're both deleted from my phone and the cloud. But the photos are STILL showing up in my gallery on my phone somehow. I have the cloud set to automatically sync when on WiFi. I'm not sure what else to do. I have the s6 edge for reference.
Thank you for reaching out. Just to clarify, when you are deleting a phone from your phone or the cloud the pictures are population back on your device is that correct?