I want to delete and change the synonym Samsung account but I want to keep all my information off my phone while I need to download this or will it my texts and my pictures be saved with me doing in a Samsung account
I'm assuming that there are no other comments relating to your question because your question really makes no sense. I'm not sure if they were typographical errors on your own but there are words in places that they shouldn't be making the entire question illedgable
Texts and images as well as contacts will remain on the phone unless you manually remove them. For contacts I have them saved it to my Samsung account so whenever I log out they also are removed, for images I have them backed up to Samsung Smart switch along with the texts.