I have upgraded to a A21s from a A20e and on my old A20e i had secure folder on it with files. I have factory reset the A20e and given the device to another person. Is there a way they can access those files? or a way i can access them through my A21s? Most things i can find say its stored on the phone but i never manually did a backup, i was wondering if this is automated or not? and if it is, how can i delete said files if i can no longer access the A20e phone?
Solved! Go to Solution.