cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Original topic:

Screenshot notification

(Topic created: 06-16-2023 02:13 AM)
125 Views
SuperOvni
Supernova
Options
Suggestions
When you do a screenshot automatically appear an icon notification in the top (bar notification) and if you swipe down you can se details of it and the screenshot. 
If you don't enter in the notifications and you delete the screenshot in the Gallery, the notification is still there, you have to delete it manually.
The suggestion is, Could you make that as soon as you delete the screenshot, the notification automatically be eliminated? 

Thanks!!!

image


 
10 Replies
Jacquesbezuidenhout
Constellation
Options
Suggestions

I agree with the first post. This is an inconsistency in the system. I think that's the point being made. When I click delete on the screenshot from the notification menu, it first removes the whole notification drawer and then brings up a popup to ask if I want to delete it. And as the first poster said, emails don't work that way, why would screenshot have a different way of being handled? 

0 Likes