JUMP TO SOLUTION Solved

Original topic:

Ongoing Fulfillment and Customer Service Issues - How can I get this to someone who can help?

(Topic created: 10-18-2021 10:27 PM)
1stTimePurchaseGirl
Constellation
Options
Tablets

I have spent many hours on chat, talking on the phone and waiting on hold.  3 Days ago, I sent this to the "CEO Feedback alias" and have not received a response.

There has got to be SOMEONE at Samsung who can help solve this issue

------------------

Hello. I am a new college student and with guidance from my father, I made my first significant technology purchase.

At samsung.com, on September 3, I took advantage of EDU program and Labor Day promotions and I placed an order for a Galaxy Book Flex2 Alpha, 13", 512GB, Mystic Black (Part number: NP730QDA). My order number is US06XXXXXXXX.

7 weeks have passed and a laptop has not been shipped.

The estimated delivery date has changed several times: from September 14, to September 28, to "There has been an unexpected delay, we will update the new delivery date at the earliest", to October 15, and now "There has been an unexpected delay, we will update the new delivery date at the earliest".

I have engaged eCommerce Support, both via phone and chat at least 20 times. I have been lied to, mislead, hung-up on, put on hold for many hours, 'disconnected from chat' sessions on nearly a dozen occasions. You are likely able to view the historical chat logs, review phone recordings and track phone call duration and routing between agents - I encourage you do to so, I would think that you would be shocked.