Hi I have recently sold my old Note 10, and from what I remember I had factory reset it. I didnt realise at the time that phone was still linked to my samsung account. I have since removed it and deleted the cloud back up for that phone from my login. Does that mean the data will be removed from the old phone? I just don't want all my call history and text messages downloading onto the phone.
... View more