How in the world do I turn off the automatic link sharing? Everytime I share my screen ot automatically send with like sharing and all ways to disable or turn off app are blocked. I never had this feature before the update this last weekend. The latest Samsung update on my phone brought about this new change. It is annoying and I am ready to smash my 1000 dollar phone with a hammer! It is aweful and not convenient. I have to constantly resend my screen shots because they do not go through, which is not good for business. This is the worst forced update that I have ever had on my phone!! Samsung, what were you thinking? Someone help!! I just want it gone, but all ways to not send it through link share are disabled on my phone.
... View more