Just got this message today when I went to view my photos. I do not know where this came from or why. Or what causes this. Now I am not able to view 3000 plus photos. Have been able to view before this message. I know it says to delete file but I am afraid I may loss my photos was well. I have the S10 plus. Have only had it for two weeks. Transferred photos from S7. Old phone no longer works so can't get photos back. They are not in the cloud.
... View more