Showing results forĀ 
Search instead forĀ 
Did you mean:Ā 

Original topic:

First time in beta program.

(Topic created: 09-17-2021 06:11 PM)
Options
Discussions
So this is my first time in the beta program and was just wondering if this many issues is normal? I plan on sticking around for the bug fixes I'm just curious. 
0 Likes
11 Replies
TMoney40
Cosmic Ray
Options
Discussions
You got to be a little more specific about the issues you're experiencing.
0 Likes
Claytonj91
Constellation
Options
Discussions
The bugs are the reason the Beta exists. We signed up to be a test dummy and find/report the bugs and glitches. When you report them, Samsung is able to fix them before the rest of the public gets this software. šŸ˜Š
0 Likes
Options
Discussions
I understand that bugs and glitchs is why we do this I was just curious as to how it is in comparison to previous betas. I wasn't trying to sound like I was complaining and I apologize if that is how it came across. Thank you for your insight! @Claytonj91 @TMoney40
0 Likes
TMoney40
Cosmic Ray
Options
Discussions
This is my first time with a Samsung beta, but I have experience with other beta programs and there are always bugs. Basically betas are like a box of chocolate, you never know what you're going to get.
0 Likes
ansel
Astronaut
Options
Discussions
This is much worse than the last beta that I tried. I'm having lots of random restarts and very laggy choppy interface
0 Likes
iiDark
Comet
Options
Discussions
I love it. I am so excited to be a part of this and I get to try out all the new things they bring before anyone else and help shape the new OS. There's Def some bugs but I'm still able to fully use a functioning phone on a day to day while doing so. Nothing has been so bad that I feel like opting out of this opportunity. But I think that some people have the wrong idea of what being part of a beta is about. ā¤ļø
0 Likes
at0o0o
Explorer
Options
Discussions