Did you mean: 

Original topic:

Z Fold 4

(Topic created: 11-02-2022 11:17 AM)
Tony030
Asteroid
Options
Suggestions
Question is it safe to put a screen protector on the inside screen because I work in the construction field and there is a lot of dust that I deal with
0 Likes
3 Replies
Options
Suggestions
I wouldn't just take it to Samsung to put on a new one. Also just get a mobile micro fiber cleaning hand towel or a mobile brush to clean out stuff. I keep one in my car at all times just incase.
0 Likes
Alkeek
Cosmic Ray
Options
Suggestions
The phone come from Samsung with screen protector already installed. But if you mean replacing the existing one, I did replaced my fold 2 and 3 without a problem. But I think when it comes to replacing the existing one while still under warranty better use Samsung services.
0 Likes
Jjsawyer82
Constellation
Options
Suggestions