Original topic:

Art store subscription issues on Frame TV

(Topic created: 10-09-2021 12:58 AM)
usery9jwFx5Wgm
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

I have a valid subscription to the art store on Samsung frame tv till but while trying to use it, shows that the membership has to be renewed. Once I try to renew, a notification comes and says I have an active membership.  I can see there are a number of people posting with exactly the same issue so assume it's a wider technical problem at Samsung but can't find how or who to contact to resolve the issue. 

6 Replies
SamsungTam
Samsung Moderator
Samsung Moderator
Options
QLED and The Frame

Hello! I recommend reaching out to our Samsung Accounts Department directly (855) 795-0509

Be sure to click " ✓ Accept as Solution" when you find an answer that works for you.

0 Likes
usery9jwFx5Wgm
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

is that a UK number, I'm not making an international call - surely Samsung has a UK customer service team. This is really poor, I have just had another month's subscription taken but the thing is still not working and it's really hard to find a person to talk to about this specific issue either via chat or live.  For a technology company, this is awful.

0 Likes
Rand0
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

Unfortunately reaching out doesn’t work.  I’ve tried the same thing.  Try asking for a refund at checkout.cs@samsung.com.  I did although had not heard anything.  But if enough people do this maybe they will get the message.  (See my recent post).

Rand

0 Likes
usery9jwFx5Wgm
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

thanks - have just sent an email to that address as Samsung has just taken another month's subscription and it's still not working. 

0 Likes
userHGSwepfbdG
Astronaut
Options
QLED and The Frame

I have the same issue. Very frustrating that there is nobody I can talk to, mail to or chat to in support,who can help. Anybody knows where I can log in to actually see the subscription that I have?