Original topic:

Recycling bin auto enables

(Topic created: 05-04-2024 01:20 AM)
217 Views
jssbwkw2v2hwiwjwveh2
Constellation
Options
Fold & Flip Phones
The recycling bin was reactivated and forced on and no longer disabled? How to turn off? I don't want to make duplicate pictures I'm trying to delete. How to turn off / delete recycling bin? Why is the phone duplicating and storring my "deleted" pictures in another folder? How to prevent? Where did the settings to disable it go?
1 Reply
LongHiker
Legendary Samsung Care Ambassador
Options
Fold & Flip Phones

@jssbwkw2v2hwiwjwveh2 This is not normal behavior. When you delete a picture it doesn't create a duplicate. Where are you seeing the duplicate picture appear after you delete it? 

0 Likes