Original topic:

They moved my mic button...rrr!

(Topic created: 3 weeks ago)
autoupdatehtr
Constellation
Options
Galaxy S22
 I'm old enough that when I graduated high school, we didn't have cell phones. Well maybe I just didn't have one. But it was in the era of the old motorola bricks, and just coming out with to the Nokias.