Original topic:

If I block a phone number, and then delete it, will that number still be blocked?

(Topic created: 06-28-2022 05:56 AM)
1676 Views
userQxQgGWyzCs
Constellation
Options
Samsung Apps and Services

If I block a phone number, and then delete it, will that number still be blocked?

3 Replies
Patriot1776USA
Black Hole
Options
Samsung Apps and Services
Yes !. It will still be blocked
0 Likes
Reply
Solution
user_ams007
Samsung Care Ambassador
Options
Samsung Apps and Services
The number will be blocked, Also if you can check with your carrier to see if the offer any free call blocking apps
ayan49
Astronaut
Options
Samsung Apps and Services
Thanks for your advice.