JUMP TO SOLUTION Solved

Original topic:

Art store subscription issues on Frame TV

(Topic created: 10-11-2021 08:52 AM)
usery9jwFx5Wgm
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

I have a valid subscription to the art store on Samsung frame tv till but while trying to use it, shows that the membership has to be renewed. Once I try to renew, a notification comes and says I have an active membership.  I can see there are a number of people posting with exactly the same issue so assume it's a wider technical problem at Samsung but can't find how or who to contact to resolve the issue. 

7 Replies
Solution
SamsungTam
Samsung Moderator
Samsung Moderator
Options
QLED and The Frame

Hello! Please try the steps in the following link: https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01213555/

If this does not help please feel free to reach out to our accounts team at (855) 795-0509. 

Be sure to click " ✓ Accept as Solution" when you find an answer that works for you.

usery9jwFx5Wgm
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

is that a UK number, I'm not making an international call - surely Samsung has a UK customer service team. This is really poor, I have just had another month's subscription taken but the thing is still not working and it's really hard to find a person to talk to about this specific issue either via chat or live.  For a technology company, this is awful.

Rand0
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

Unfortunately reaching out doesn’t work.  I’ve tried the same thing.  Try asking for a refund at checkout.cs@samsung.com.  I did although had not heard anything.  But if enough people do this maybe they will get the message.  (See my recent post).

Rand

usery9jwFx5Wgm
Asteroid
Options
QLED and The Frame

thanks - have just sent an email to that address as Samsung has just taken another month's subscription and it's still not working. 

userHGSwepfbdG
Astronaut
Options
QLED and The Frame