JUMP TO SOLUTION Solved

Original topic:

Galaxy watch 4 suggestions

(Topic created: 07-17-2022 11:15 AM)
sunny28
Comet
Options
Galaxy Watch
Hey guys, just got a new galaxy watch 4 44mm and I love it but just a few ideas. 
On the larger options it would be nice if those were also made out of the premium option of stainless steel, or the option to have it. I like the active style a little bit better but I'm worried about how it will hold up even with a case on I guess, I work in a hospital in radiology🤪. I still try to be mindful of it but still I love my tech and want to keep it nice. 

I was wondering if you could add the option to just clear your messages from the watch but not delete them over your phone. It's kind of a pain to clean out my texts and calls from the watch but then I have to restore the ones I want to keep on the phone. 
Have it be an option to edit these on the phone wearable app and the watch but when you select delete you can have two check boxes for both or watch only. This would be a big help for me and maybe a few others. 

Could you also let us be able to have more color options for the complications on the my photo+ watchface. I love that we can use our own photo but I would love the options for some rainbow scheme and those bright neon colors like on the health dashboard one and your standard color wheel options. And the option to change where the clock is placed would be helpful too. 

Some more faces in general would be nice. The informative ones are great, some just need more options with them and just more styles on general. 
The health dashboard+ is great, love the bright colors, would love more of them lol but why can we only change the colors, I don't need the uv index and it would be nice to be able to change the complications.